top of page

Full Album - Digital Download only.


Zip file (610.7 MB) sent to your email address - includes WAV and MP3 320 for you to enjoy!




1. Blackfin Gulls 

2. No End to the Drum 

3. Giant No Good 

4. Hoax of a Man 

5. Hope's Departure 

6. Mouthful of Shells 

7. Drink Waltz 

8. Planks 

9. The Wild Grips 

10. Karoo 


Released 23rd February 2015

The Wild Grips Album - Digital Download

    bottom of page